My Books

My first children’s chapter book, “Jennie Fowler, Nighttime Prowler” was self-published in July 2014 under my imprint Cathydia Press.  It is the first in a new series about a young girl whose sleepwalking leads to a lot of great adventures not only for herself but for everyone around her.  Written with age-appropriate humour and dynamic male and female characters it is sure to appeal to boys and girls aged 6-9 as well as their parents, teachers, and librarians.  The paperback edition has been released in Canada and the U.S. and is available for purchase online or through your local bookstore.  The eBook edition is available online from major retailers worldwide.

Jennie Fowler 1600 (2)

Books 2 and 3 of the Jennie Fowler series will be released in 2015.

Additional works in progress include a middle grade fantasy, two novels, and a trilogy.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s