Time to Reveal the Cover of My Book!

I am crazy excited to share the cover of my first book JENNIE FOWLER NIGHTTIME PROWLER with you today!  This is the first book in my new children’s series about a young girl whose sleepwalking leads to a lot of great adventures not only for herself but pretty much everyone around her.  It is targeted to kids aged 6-9 and I’ve infused lots of age-appropriate humour and great male and female characters to make it appealing not just to girls but to boys as well.  I’ve also tried very hard to make it the type of book that parents, teachers, and librarians can enjoy when reading to or with younger children.

JENNIE FOWLER NIGHTTIME PROWLER is scheduled to be released on July 28, 2014 and will be available both in print and as an e-book.

I think my amazing book design team did a fabulous job.  I love everything about it!  Let’s see what you think…

Image

If you’re wondering why Jennie’s eyes are open instead of closed it’s because sleepwalkers roam about with their eyes open as though they are hypnotised – or at least my kids did anyway!  Luckily they’ve grown out of it now that they’re older.

Let me know what you think of the cover!

One thought on “Time to Reveal the Cover of My Book!

Leave a Reply

