Writers – You Might Want to Pay Attention

ImageHappy 1st Anniversary to my blog!  It’s crazy to think how much has changed in my life this past year.  I went from having a book deal to losing my book deal because the publisher went under and then being forced to make some big decisions as to what my next steps would be.  What I never could have expected before starting the blog was that it would actually be reading posts by other bloggers – complete strangers – that would point me in the direction I needed to go and would completely redefine where my place in the publishing world really needs to be.  It certainly isn’t where I had always assumed it would be. 

Now that I’ve found the courage to take that next step, I’m literally bubbling over with excitement about all of the amazing things about to happen in my world that will have an impact not just on me, but hopefully many others over the next few years. So what am I up to?  What is my ‘real’ place in the publishing industry?  Sorry, I’m not quite ready to tell you just yet. 

SOON!!!!  

What I can say is this: 

If you have ever dreamed of becoming a published author, you are going to want to pay close attention to my blog over the next few months. 

2 thoughts on “Writers – You Might Want to Pay Attention

Leave a Reply

