Image

Distracted by Snow

Distracted by Snow

We had a snowstorm yesterday and I can honestly say I’m quite sure I get more excited about snow days than my kids do. As long as I don’t have to drive anywhere I get right giddy. You’d think having a day inside would mean more time to focus on my writing, but I find it rather distracting and managed to accomplish absolutely nothing yesterday. Oh well! I just sat back and enjoyed nature’s beauty. Every once in a while a person’s just got to do that!

2 thoughts on “Distracted by Snow

  1. The snow is so awesome in Nova Scotia; it’s difficult not to be distracted. I spent an hour outside this morning just walking about and taking pictures. It’s like a winter wonderland out there.

Leave a Reply

